Disgrace

angelwallpaper

Disgraced

You atrophy

Under observation

Like the wings of exiled angels

Beneath the contempt of sodium lights

You are all bones and exposed wires.

Compressed by gravity

We are the same

Disgraced

 

***********

This is my first ever attempt at rictameter so be gentle lol

 

Submission for

Imaginary Garden with Toads

Shy

fan

I wear wallpaper as if flesh.

Today I am off to a festival with my daughter and mother-in-law. Though I have alluded to it many times I get overwhelmed very quickly in social situations and crowds. I am the archetypical shy girl whose isn’t really of this world. I look forward to taking some photos and hopefully I will get some nice shots I can post. I really haven’t done much photography but I am excited to learn =)

Since this is my first entry I described myself haha

6wsButton