Photo Challenge# 80 and Wordle #218

Ade Santora

– art-spire.com

They spin overhead,

Their black feathers

In Reaper’s shroud dressed.

My heart kicks its cage

A terrible music revisited.

This system swallows

All who would validate it.

Remember the coven,

The moon level but intermittent

In a trump of indignant clouds?

Remember the busts

Of the girls we promised to marry?

Remember the dreams which

Proved too solvent to endure

Our myriad distractions?

I am not the same man,

Now it exists a blessing to wait,

To shelter the impatient sighs

Of children who depend

Upon my unconditional resolve.

I was young once, inconsiderate

Happy for my ignorance.

Now I know but not nearly enough.

218

And on a random note

A- Age: 34
B- Biggest Fear: Myself I guess I have a really hard time opening up
C- Current Time: 14:19
D- Drink you last had: Tap Water
E- Easiest Person To Talk to: Husband
F- Favorite Song: I am not sure it depends on my mood the last song I listened too was Sister Awake by The Tea Party and it suited my mood nicely.
G- Ghosts, are they real?: Yes I ought to know I have been mistaken for one 😛
H- Hometown: Somewhere in outer space. Have you seen the new photos of Pluto!
I- I can’t: Breakdance <——- totally true
J- Jealous Of: At the moment people who don’t suffer with back pain.
K- Killed Someone?: Never
L- Last time you cried?: A few days ago I think
M- Middle Name: Alishia
N- Number of Siblings: 0
O- One Wish: That I had more (any) confidence in myself
P- Person who you last called: Husband
Q- Question you’re always asked: How do I get to blah blah. People are always asking me for directions. I have a very poor sense of direction.
R- Reason to smile: Husband, daughter, adorable animals
S- Song last sang: I am not sure probably something on the car radio
T- Time you woke up: 6:00 am about
U- Underwear Color: Purple
V- Vacation Destination: Nothing booked in the foreseeable future
W- Worst Habit: Self-denigration
X- X-Rays you’ve had: spine, chest, mouth
Y- Your favorite food: Onigiri
Z- Zodiac Sign: Scorpio