Hiatus

First of all thanks to everyone who voted in the poll and for all of you who took the time to read the little snippets I posted of my story. I am still working on the story and as I mentioned before I have made some changes and added quite a bit of new material.  If there is anyone still interested in reading the story let me know. You can email me if you prefer

kesaiserris@gmail.com

In July I will be taking a vacation. Part of that vacation will be spent painting and repairing my house. Just me and hubby and neither of us with experience in house painting. It is an overwhelming project to say the least! After that I will be away. I had thought to be more active in June but Sam has begun some of the prep work already, that along with work and spring cleaning and I feel that I probably won’t be around much. I do plan to come back though!

4 responses to “Hiatus

Leave a Reply

