Looking For Poetic Reviews

Color me in Cyanide and Cherry

ccbp

Hey everyone! In honor of holidays, my poetry book “Colour Me In Cyanide & Cherries” is on a 50% discount at Lulu. If you wanted to grab a copy, now is the best time. Just click on the link below!

“Colour Me In Cyanide & Cherries” at Lulu

I am also looking for reviews!

If you are interested, just drop me a line and I will send you a PDF. This also goes for anyone who wants to read the book, but does not want to buy it, can’t afford it, or just about whatever reason.

I am also more than willing to and will strive to repay you for taking the time to review my book, in any way that is possible for me.

My book is 236 pages of verses and could really use some review love. Here are the front and back of the cover, so you…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

