Exercise, Neighbors, Exam

Curious Flowers

Today I did this workout. I managed to squeeze it in before my doctor’s appointment. It went well and I performed most the exercises as demonstrated. I am not good at switch lunges (coordination problems) so I did not use weights while doing my switch lunges. My knee has been bothering me, I keep messing it up during the night. I adopt really weird rigid postures when I sleep, people have even caught me sleeping with my arms strait up!

https://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=bodyrock+30+day+challenge

The ambulance came today and took away one of my elderly neighbors. I have never met him because he has been sick since we moved in. I saw him on the stretcher and they were not interacting with him and he was rigid so I think maybe he’s died =(

I had my breast exam today. The doctor was really nice and I felt that she listened to my…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

