Hiatus

Though mentioned in passing to a number of you I thought it best to make it official. My mom is coming to visit me so I will be on hiatus for 1-2 weeks. For those of you who participate at Mindlovemisery’s Menagerie the group will continue. I have scheduled my challenges in advance though I will not be able to read the submissions until my return (same with blogs).

29 responses to “Hiatus

  1. Wishing you a special time with your mom that will later be a treasured memory. We’re not goin’ anywhere, so big hugs till you get back to us!

  2. Have a great visit. Thanks for pre-planning our prompts. I suspect there will be lots of great responses to read when you are back.

Leave a Reply

