Wordle #169

169

I stitch the eclipse stirring

In the cheeky blue of your irises

That the blackness

Will not engulf me.

A shot of stars assemble

Piecemeal in your throat

In the manufactured room

Between your elegant thighs.

There are a million honors

I could bestow but compared

To your name they are lackluster.

I grip your sides,

Salubrious fluids merging

After a triumphant hike

Through your wilderness.

9 responses to “Wordle #169

  1. Well, as I’m reading the replies thus far – I’m chuckling – with a smile that the Cheshire Cat would envy 😄

    Well done Yves – definitely an interesting divergence in means offered as a treat today 🙂

  2. Pingback: LAKE ECLIPSE (for MindLoveMisery–Wordle-169) | Dim Scribbles Diary·

Leave a Reply

