Wordle #35 “Anarchy”

Week 35

She pours from the ceiling,

The antecedent of an amoral God

A blackguard, a machine swine-driven.

 

I am poor, cheap, and operatic.

My pen cleaves as with sedition

But the only blood on my hands is ink.

 

The baritone whisper of my heart

Alludes designation

I belong exclusively to the revolt.

 

She is the revolt, a cause sans denomination.

Axe handle secured to my naked thigh

She is the dark horse on which I ride.

*

Just having a bit of fun here

 

11 responses to “Wordle #35 “Anarchy”

  1. My god, this line “She pours from the ceiling,” caught me right from the beginning. Amazingly well done. I’m just going to sit over here and be envious.

Leave a Reply

