My Book is Available!

Curious Flowers

unnamed

Right now it is only available at Lulu because we have to proof for Amazon and at the moment it is in just a paperback version  Sam and I completely forgot the E-Book probably he thought I didn’t want an E-Book version because he bases a lot on voice tone and sometimes my voice tone is inexpressive. Anyways I will remind him later.

My Book!!!!!

http://www.lulu.com/shop/yves-k-morrow/an-alterable-void/paperback/product-21480986.html

Oloriel Moonshadow designed the beautiful cover check out her blog =)

View original post

22 responses to “My Book is Available!

  1. How wonderfully exciting for you – Congratulations and I wish you every success Yves. xx 🙂

  2. Pingback: The Awaited Book | Color me in Cyanide and Cherry·

  3. Pingback: An Alterable Void ~a friend’s debut | Wordifull·

  4. Pingback: Book Cover Redesign for Death and Life | B.G. Bowers·

  5. Pingback: An Alterable Void by Yves K. Morrow– My review | Wordifull·

Leave a Reply

